Chongqing Kesite Medical Technology Co Ltd

JOB

Regional Manager (number)

Requirements: 1. Responsible for product marketing channel development and sales, implement and complete annual sales plan of the company's products. 2, according to the company's marketing strategy, enhance sales value, control costs, expand product sales in the responsible region, and actively complete the sales quota, expand product market share. 3 、 keep good communication with customers, grasp customer requirements in real time, and provide customers with initiative, enthusiasm, satisfaction and considerate service. 4, according to the company's products, prices and marketing strategies, independent handling inquiries, quotations, contract terms of the negotiations and contract signing and so on. Coordinate and supervise all functions of the company during the execution of the contract. 5, dynamic grasp of market prices, regularly to the company to provide market analysis and forecasting reports and personal work weekly. 6 、 maintain and develop new sales channels and new customers.


Registration Specialist (1)

Requirements: 1. Organizing and implementing the measures for the supervision and administration of medical devices, the quality control standards for medical equipment production and the relevant laws and regulations of the state. 2, responsible for drafting, compiling and revising the quality management system documents, and guidance, supervision and implementation. 3, responsible for the operation of quality management system work, the implementation of the company's GMP supervision. 4, product registration changes related matters.


QA (1)

Requirements: 1. have the professional knowledge of quality management and the ability to hold 13485 internal auditor qualification certificate, familiar with the operation mode of the quality management system, quality management standards related products, familiar with the medical device quality management regulations and policies, enterprises. 2. good analytical and problem solving skills. 3. have good learning ability, can learn relevant management knowledge, improve management skills. 4. good communication and coordination skills. 5. team work spirit.


QC (1)

Requirements: proficiency in test equipment. Familiar with reagent configuration, such as gas chromatography, biological safety cabinet, super clean bench, etc.. Responsible for daily record forms, purified water inspection, product sterility test, etc.. Physical test, workshop environment testing, such as settling bacteria, dust particles, wind speed, ventilation, etc..

重庆科斯特医疗科技有限公司

招聘岗位

区域经理(若干)

要求:1、负责产品的市场渠道开拓与销售工作,执行并完成公司产品年度销售计划。 2、根据公司市场营销战略,提升销售价值,控制成本,扩大产品在所负责区域的销售,积极完成销售量指标,扩大产品市场占有率。3、与客户保持良好沟通,实时把握客户需求,为客户提供主动、热情、满意、周到的服务 。4、根据公司产品、价格及市场策略,独立处置询盘、报价、合同条款的协商及合同签订等事宜。在执行合同过程中,协调并监督公司各职能部门操作。 5、动态把握市场价格,定期向公司提供市场分析及预测报告和个人工作周报。 6、维护和开拓新的销售渠道和新客户。


注册专员(1名)

要求:1、组织贯彻落实医疗器械监督管理办法、医疗器械生产质量管理规范及国家有关法律法规。2、负责起草、编制和修订公司质量管理体系文件,并进行指导、督促实施。3、负责运行质量管理体系工作,对公司GMP实施情况进行监督。4、产品注册变更有关事宜。


QA(1名)

要求:1.具备专业质量管理知识和能力,持有13485内审员资格证,熟悉质量管理体系运行模式,熟悉医疗器械质量管理相关法规政策、企业的相关产品质量管理标准。2.具备良好的分析问题和解决问题的能力。3.具备良好的学习能力,能不断学习相关管理知识,提高管理技能。4.具备良好的沟通协调能力。5.具备团队合作精神。


QC(1名)

要求:熟练操作检测设备。如气相色谱、生物安全柜、超洁净工作台等,熟悉试剂配置。负责日常记录表格,纯化水检验,产品无菌检验等。物理测试,车间环境检测,如沉降菌、尘埃粒子、风速换气等。