Chongqing Kesite Medical Technology Co Ltd

Know more about it

Know more about it

副标题

Chongqing Kesite Medical Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015, Chongqing is a two class medical professional production enterprises. The company is located in Chongqing Hechuan Industrial Park core area B7 standard factory building 1 floor, covers an area of 5000 square meters, with one hundred thousand sterile workshop, 10000 purification laboratory, chemical laboratory and medical professional water system and other modern equipment.

The company has always been adhering to the "for each patient and relieve pain" concept, to R & D and production of adjustable oxygen nebulizer, oxygen inhaler, compression type atomizer, the atomized oxygen masks, disposable nasal oxygen pipe and other products. Product quality meets national requirements, safe and reliable.


"Graph" said production
We are a skilled, understand management, understand the marketing professional personnel, adhere to the new technology as a driving force, with strict scientific management, production of intelligent and hard working spirit, creating first-class medical products. The future, Chongqing questt Medical Technology Co Ltd will be based on market demand, technology and innovation as the guide, make full use of resources, based on domestic and overseas, to create "first-class products, first-class management, first-class service" corporate image.
OUR

重庆科斯特医疗科技有限公司

了解多一点

了解多一点

副标题

  重庆科斯特医疗科技有限公司成立于2015年,是重庆一家二类医疗器械的专业生产企业。公司位于重庆合川工业园区核心区标准厂房B7栋1楼,总占地面积5000平方米,拥有十万级无菌车间、万级净化实验室、专业理化实验室及医用纯水系统等现代先进设备。

  公司始终秉承“为每一个患者减轻病痛”的理念,自行研发生产了可调式氧气雾化吸入器、氧气雾化吸入器、压缩式雾化器、氧气雾化面罩、一次性使用鼻氧管等系列产品。产品质量符合国家要求,安全可靠。


“图”说生产
    我们是一支懂技术、懂管理、懂营销的专业人才队伍,坚持以新技术为原动力,以严谨科学的管理,智能化的生产及拼搏耐劳的敬业精神,制造一流的医疗器械产品。     未来,重庆科斯特医疗科技有限公司将以市场需求为基础,以科技创新为先导,充分利用资源优势,立足国内,面向海外,着力创造“一流产品、一流管理、一流服务”的企业形象。
我们