Chongqing Kesite Medical Technology Co Ltd

关于我们

关于我们

关于我们

Chongqing Kesite Medical Technology Co. Ltd., is located in the city of Chongqing Hechuan Industrial Park core area B7 standard factory building 1 floor, two types of medical equipment specializing in the production of enterprises.

Since its establishment, the company has developed and developed an adjustable oxygen atomizing inhalation apparatus, an oxygen atomizing inhalation apparatus, a compression atomizer, an oxygen atomizing mask and a disposable oxygen tube. Product quality meets national requirements, safe and reliable, and has significant market characteristics and unique.

At the same time, the company has a skilled, understand management, understand the marketing team of professionals, and adhere to the new technology as a driving force, with strict scientific management, production of intelligent and hard working spirit, creating first-class medical products. "Reducing pain for every patient" is the company's goal.

The future, Chongqing questt Medical Technology Co Ltd will be based on market demand, technology and innovation as the guide, make full use of resources, based on domestic and overseas, to create "first-class products, first-class management, first-class service" corporate image.

重庆科斯特医疗科技有限公司

关于我们

关于我们

ABOUT US

重庆科斯特医疗科技有限公司

重庆科斯特医疗科技有限公司,位于重庆市合川区工业园区核心区标准厂房B7栋1楼,是二类医疗器械专业生产企业。

公司自成立以来,自行研发生产了可调式氧气雾化吸入器、氧气雾化吸入器、压缩式雾化器、氧气雾化面罩、一次性使用鼻氧管等系列产品。产品质量满足国家要求,安全可靠,且具有显著的市场特点及独特性。

同时,公司拥有一支懂技术、懂管理、懂营销的专业人才队伍,并坚持以新技术为原动力,以严谨科学的管理,智能化的生产及拼搏耐劳的敬业精神,制造一流的医疗器械产品。“为每一个患者减轻病痛”是公司追求的目标。

未来,重庆科斯特医疗科技有限公司将以市场需求为基础,以科技创新为先导,充分利用资源优势,立足国内,面向海外,着力创造“一流产品、一流管理、一流服务”的企业形象。